Managing Committee: 2017-2019

Chairman:
Er. Ravishankar M.
Email: ravishankar@duramaterials.in
Mob: +91 98456-97663
Secretary:
Dr. Radhakrishna
Email: secretary.icibc@gmail.com
Mob: +91 98861-27398
Members:
Er. Prakash C. H.
Mob: +91-98450-05566
Email: nishicon@gmail.com
Dr. Jagadish Vengala
Mob: +91-98453-73393
Email: jdvengala@yahoo.com
Er. Yogananda M. V.
Mob: +91-94498-79197
Email: yoga.nanda@jsw.in
Ex-Officio Members
Dr. M. U. Aswath
Former Chairman
Mr. Kaushik Hajra
Former Secretary
Co-opted Members
Er. Prakash Sreenivasan
Mob: 95133-54301
Email: prakash.sreenivasan@rmcindia.com
Er. Kishore S. Hoysal
Mob: 89718-61974
Email: shore@rediffmail.com
Er. H. R. Girish
Mob: 98454-78218
Email: iimbgirish@gmail.com
Er. Pradeep H. R.
Mob: 88677-26772
Email: hrpradeep2004@gmail.com
Er. Raghavendra D.
Mob: 96327-74646
Email: raghavendra.d67@gmail.com

Co-opted Members 2018 - 2019

Er. Shivaprakash G.
Mob: 96111-55794
Email: shivaprakash.gangappa@fosroc.com
Dr. R L Ramesh
Mob: 98456-57560
Email: rameshrantaval@gmail.com
ramesh.rl@reva.edu.in
Er. Shashidhara P. L.
Mob: 99641-09185
Email: plshashidhara@gmail.com
Er. Savina Kumar
Mob: 94485-31783
Email: hcsavinkumar@yahoo.co.in