

Indian Concrete Institute - Bengaluru Centre, Karnataka

No. 2, UVCE Alumni Association Building,

Dr. B R Ambedkar Veedhi, K R Circle, Bengaluru - 560 001

Ph: 080-2222 4803 Email: icikbc@gmail.com Website: www.icikbc.org

Date: 14.08.2021

Ref No: ICI-(BENC)/ AGM-2021

The Members of Indian Concrete Institute – Bengaluru Centre, Karnataka.

Dear Member,

SUB: Notice for the Annual General Body Meeting 2021 of ICI-(BENC).

The Annual General Body Meeting 2021 (AGM-2021) of the Indian Concrete Institute – Bengaluru Centre, Karnataka (ICI-BENC) will be held on Wednesday, 15th September 2021 at 6.00 pm. All are requested to attend the meeting and actively participate in the deliberations.

Note: AGM-2021 is celebrated followed by an Engineer's Day through offline. If Post COVID-19 lockdown exists then the meeting will be online. Venue: Wadiyar hall, The Century Club, Bengaluru.

- A. <u>6.00 PM to 6.30 PM Tea/coffee</u>
- B. AGENDA FOR AGM-2020 (6.30 PM to 7.30 PM)
- 1. Welcome address by Dr. L R Manjunatha, Chairman ICI-(BENC).
- 2. To Read and record the minutes of meeting of AGM 2020 by Dr. RL Ramesh, Secretary, ICI-(BENC).
- 3. Presentation of ICI-Bangalore Centre, activities for the year 2020-21.
- 4. Presentation of Audited Statement of Accounts for the year 2020-21.
- 5. Appointment of Auditor for the year 2021-22.
- 6. Any other point with the permission of chairman.
- 7. Vote of thanks by Dr. R L Ramesh, Secretary ICI-(BENC).
- C. Annual technical lecture (Presentation: 7.45 pm to 8.30 pm)
- D. Agenda will be modified suitably if necessary.

The program is followed by dinner.

Kind Attn: We request you to confirm the participation by return mail: icikbc@gmail.com

Thanking you With Regards,

Dr. R L Ramesh

Hon. Secretary, ICI (BENC)

HON. CHAIRMAN:
Dr. L R Manjunatha
Irmanjunatha@gmail.com
9480682100

2. L. Rameccol 6

HON. SECRETARY:
Dr. R L Ramesh
secretary.icibc@gmail.com
9845657560

EX-OFFICIO:

Er. Ravishankar M

Dr. Radhakrishna

Members : Er. Raghavendra D, Er. Shivaprakash G, Er. T N NarayanaGowda

Co-opted Members: Er. Vishwanath Dalawai, Dr. Asha K, Dr. NeethuUrs, Er. Anjaneya Murthy D S,

Er. Ashok Reddy Kollur, Er. Dinesh H R, Dr. Manjunath R